I’m moving!

Hey ya’ll.  So in efforts to unify interaction with my content, I am moving my blog back to my website.  And yes this is exciting.  You will still be able subscribe and all my old posts have been moved and backdated.  For those of you who subscribed before, please take a minute to subscribe there.  Thanks for your dedication.  Today’s new blog post will be debuted on the new blog space.  Cheers, happy reading, and thanks coming back to my crazy writing again and again!  Check it out here:

http://aafiorillo.com/blog

Leave a Reply

